As a business, you have very specific banking needs and you want to be able to manage your accounts and payments easily, whenever you want and wherever you are. With My ING Pro, it is possible on any computer, tablet and smartphone.

MultiLine is a multibanking tool enabling you to carry out ordinary operations like account queries, transfers and direct debits. Furthermore, you can process payment instruction files and account statements easily with the help of your accounting software.

We will inform you by email when a payment goes in or out of your account or when your balance reaches a predefined limit. To activate your alerts, simply connect to your My ING Pro. There you can set up the alerts according to your preferences. 

Want to save time and make filing your bank statements easier? This function is offered to you free of charge by ING Luxembourg through your secure My ING space!

The most common threats The most common scams and frauds
When we communicate with you Using My ING Pro Paying by cards Get protected

My Money Business

Articles that might interest you

  How can we help you? 

  My ING Pro:

Call us

Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm

Send us an e-mail

Send your request to our My ING Pro team

  Multiline:

Call us

Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm

Send us an e-mail

Send your request to our Multiline team

En tant que client professionnel, vous avez des besoins bancaires spécifiques et vous souhaitez être en mesure de gérer vos comptes et vos transactions de façon simple, où et quand vous le voulez. Avec My ING Pro, c'est possible, sur ordinateur de bureau, tablette ou smartphone

MultiLine est un outil multibancaire qui vous permet d'effectuer vos opérations courantes, telles que la consultation de vos comptes, les virements, les domiciliations… De plus, vous pouvez facilement exploiter vos fichiers d’ordres de paiement et vos extraits de compte à l’aide de vos logiciels comptables.

ING Luxembourg vous accompagne en vous envoyant des alertes par push notifications sur votre mobile, votre tablette ou par e-mail classique. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre application My ING Pro, puis d'aller dans les paramètres pour programmer vos alertes. 

Gagner du temps et archiver facilement ses extraits de comptes ? ING Luxembourg vous offre gratuitement cette fonctionnalité sur votre espace sécurisé My ING  !

Les menaces les plus courantes les escroqueries les plus courantes
Lors de nos échanges avec vous En utilisant My ING et My ING Pro En payant par carte Protégez-vous

My Money Business

Articles qui pourraient vous intéresser

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

  My ING Pro :

Appelez-nous

Du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h 30 à 17 h 30

Envoyez-nous un email

Envoyez votre demande à notre contact My ING Pro

  Multiline :

Appelez-nous

Du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h 30 à 17 h 30

Envoyez-nous un email

Envoyez votre demande à notre contact Multiline