About

  • the “traditional” approach: in principle, this does not incorporate or promote ESG (Environment, Social, Governance) criteria.
  • the “responsible” approach: with the objective of promoting certain ESG criteria by setting minimum standards that selected products or companies must comply with in terms of adverse effects on the environment and society.
  • the “sustainable” approach: with the objective of promoting investment in companies with certain sustainable commitments and which do not provide products and services that can have a significant adverse impact on the environment and society.
  • the “Impact” approach: with the objective of mitigating adverse effects and contributing positively to the environment and society, by investing in companies with sustainable activities or products with a sustainable investment objective.

My Money > Invest > Investissement socialement responsable

Articles list

We use cookies to enhance your experience. Basic cookies are essential for the proper working of this website. For example, they save your language preferences. They also help us gather anonymous information about the use of our site. More information in our Cookie Policy

I don't agree I agree

À propos

  • Approche « traditionnelle » : par principe, n’intègre ou ne promeut pas de critère ESG (Environnement, Social, Gouvernance).
  • Approche « responsable » : avec l’objectif de promouvoir certains critères ESG en fixant des normes minimales que les produits ou les entreprises sélectionnés doivent respecter en matière d’effets négatifs sur l’environnement et la société.
  • Approche « durable » : avec l’objectif de promouvoir l’investissement dans des entreprises avec certains engagements durables et qui ne fournissent pas de produits et services qui peuvent causer des impacts négatifs importants sur l’environnement et la société. 
  • Approche « impact » : avec l’objectif d’atténuer des effets néfastes et de contribuer positivement à l’environnement et la société en investissent dans des entreprises qui exercent des activités durables ou des produits qui ont pour objectif l’investissement durable.

My Money > Investir > Investissement socialement responsable

Liste des articles

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Ces cookies de base sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement de ce site web. Ils enregistrent, par exemple, vos préférences linguistiques. Ils permettent aussi d’analyser de façon anonyme la manière dont le site est utilisé. Plus d'informations dans notre Cookie Policy.

Je refuse J'accepte