Fonds ING

ING Luxembourg offers you a wide range of investment funds suited to every type of investor profile.

ING Aria Lion Funds

Your assets are managed by our experts in portfolio management, therefore you are not required to follow the financial markets in order to decide in which stocks, sectors or regions it is advisable to invest in. We take care of this for you.

ING Aria Global Index Portfolio

ING Luxembourg offers ING Aria Global Index Portfolio, an ETF portfolio chosen by our portfolio management experts, built around several asset classes (equities, bonds, real estate, etc.) and various sectors and regions.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. Basic cookies are essential for the proper working of this website. For example, they save your language preferences. They also help us gather anonymous information about the use of our site. More information in our Cookie Policy

I don't agree I agree

Fonds ING

ING Luxembourg bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette von Investmentfonds, die sich für jedes Anlegerprofil eignen.

ING Aria Lion Funds

Ihr Guthaben wird von unseren Anlageexperten verwaltet, es ist also nicht nötig die Finanzmärkte selbst zu verfolgen um beurteilen zu können, in welche Aktien, Sektoren oder Regionen Sie investieren sollen. Wir machen das für Sie.

ING Aria Global Index Portfolio

ING Luxembourg bietet Ihnen das ING Aria Global Index Portfolio, ein von unseren Portfolioexperten ausgewähltes ETF-Portfolio, in dem verschiedene Anlageklasse (Aktien, Anleihen, Immobilien usw.), Sektoren und Regionen vertreten sind.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung zu bereichern. Diese Basis-Cookies sind für das einwandfreie Funktionieren der Webseite unerlässlich. Sie speichern z.B. Ihre Sprachpräferenzen. Sie ermöglichen zudem eine anonyme Analyse der Nutzung der Webseite. Weitere Informationen in unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.  

Ablehnen Zustimmen