V PAY for professionals – the debit card for your business

Do you want to empower your employees to make payments but still be in complete control of your business finances? Are you looking for uncomplicated means of payment that are safe no matter where you use it? Do you want a professional debit card that matches your busy lifestyle?

Then our new V PAY for professionals is the debit card for your business !

Set your own spending limits :

Do you want your employee to make a purchase for you? Do you want your cashier to be able to deposit your cash earnings at the end of the day? With our V PAY card for professionals, you can set individual, customisable user limits for everyone in your business – quickly, safely and worry-free. You decide how much your employees can withdraw from, or deposit in, your business account at all times.

V PAY card for business acquisitions

Do you need flexible and reliable means of payment to stay on top of your professional requirements? With the V PAY card, you can make daily or even extraordinary purchases from almost any retailer. The amount will be directly debited from the company’s bank account.

Use your V PAY card for withdrawing and depositing cash

Managing cash flows is an essential part of any business. With your V PAY card, you can withdraw money from cash machines in Luxembourg and abroad, as well as make cash deposits at most ING ATMs in the country. And thanks to the personalised user settings, you remain in control of the company’s funds.

In Luxembourg and across Europe

Today’s business world knows no borders. That’s why you can use your V PAY card in shops and cash machines in Luxembourg and across Europe – wherever the V PAY sign is on display.

Security first

Your V PAY card is protected by advanced chip and PIN technology. Our security measures correspond to the latest international safety standards

So apply now and conveniently take care of your company’s everyday banking needs with the ING V PAY card.

ING Luxembourg S.A. uses trade names to designate some services linked to a payment account and invites consumers to refer to the glossary provided in the General Terms and Conditions of the Bank and in the Pricing Extract in order to identify the corresponding terms on the standardised list of services.

I want to become a customer

I am interested

My Money Business

Articles that might interest you

How can we help?

Call us

Monday to Friday from 8:15 am to 5:30 pm.

Send us an email

Send your request to our Contact Center.

Visit us

A complete network of 16 branches at your disposal.

Make an appointment

Book an appointment in just a few clicks.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. Basic cookies are essential for the proper working of this website. For example, they save your language preferences. They also help us gather anonymous information about the use of our site. More information in our Cookie Policy

I don't agree I agree

Gestion du cash

V PAY à destination des professionnels – la carte débit idéale pour votre entreprise

Vous voulez un moyen de paiement simple qui est sûr, peu importe où vous l’utilisez ? Vous cherchez une carte de débit « business » qui répond à vos besoins en tant qu’entrepreneur ?

Alors notre nouvelle carte débit V PAY à destination des professionnels est LA solution pour vous !

Définissez vos propres plafonds de dépenses,

Vous voulez que votre employé fasse un achat pour le compte de votre société? Vous souhaitez que votre caissier soit capable de déposer les recettes du jour à la banque ? Avec notre carte V PAY , vous pouvez établir des limites individuelles et personnalisables pour chaque utilisateur dans votre entreprise – et ceci rapidement et en toute sécurité. Vous décidez combien vos employés peuvent retirer de, ou déposer sur, votre compte professionnel et ce, à tout moment.

Effectuez des achats avec votre carte V PAY

Vous avez besoin d’un moyen de paiement flexible et fiable pour pouvoir répondre aux exigences de votre entreprise ? Avec la V PAY , vous avez ce confort et pouvez faire des achats quotidiens mais aussi ceux plus importants auprès de la plupart des commerçants. Le montant est directement débité du compte en banque de la société.

Retirez et déposez de l’argent liquide avec votre carte

Surveiller les flux monétaires fait partie intégrante de la gestion d’une entreprise. Avec votre carte V PAY , vous pouvez retirer de l’argent aux distributeurs de billets – aussi bien au Luxembourg qu’à l’étranger. Vous pouvez également faire des dépôts d’argent dans la majorité des guichets automatiques d’ING Luxembourg. Et grâce aux paramètres utilisateurs personnalisables, vous gardez le contrôle des finances de votre société.

Au Luxembourg et en Europe

Le monde des affaires d’aujourd’hui ne connaît plus de frontières. C’est pourquoi vous pouvez utiliser votre carte V PAY dans des magasins et distributeurs de billets au Luxembourg et à travers l’Europe – dès lors que le logo V PAY est affiché.

La sécurité par-dessus tout

Utilisez votre carte V PAY dans des magasins et distributeurs de billets au Luxembourg et à travers l’Europe – dès lors que le logo V PAY est affiché.

Souscrivez dès aujourd’hui à la carte ING V PAY et gérez en toute flexibilité les finances de votre entreprise de manière fiable et confortable.

ING Luxembourg S.A. emploie dans sa communication des noms commerciaux pour désigner certains services rattachés à un compte de paiement, et invite les consommateurs à se référer au glossaire mis à disposition dans les Conditions Générales de la Banque et dans l’Extrait des Tarifs afin d’identifier les termes correspondants figurant sur la liste normalisée des services.

Je souhaite devenir client

Je suis intéressé

My Money Business

Articles qui pourraient vous intéresser

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Êtes-vous une entreprise locale à la recherche de solutions sur mesure ?

ING et ses conseillers vous accompagnent tant dans la gestion day-to-day que dans le financement de vos projets.

Êtes-vous une entreprise avec des besoins internationaux ?

ING et ses conseillers vous accompagnent dans le développement de votre enteprise au Luxembourg et à l’international.