How to prepare the future of your children?

Studies last longer and joining the professional life is harder which lead parents and grand-parents to save for their children. It’s never too soon to think about the future especially when it concerns our loved ones.

Insured savings for children 

With an insured savings plan you can start  saving in favour of your children, grandchildren, godchildren, nephews etc. accumulating capital in favour of a savings goal covering important expenses that will arise in the future of your loved ones, whether it is for their first car, their studies or their first home. If something would happen to you during the savings phase the insurance plan covers the future savings.

Tip

You can setup an insured savings plan for a newborn and suprise them with the saved amount when they came of age. Linked with an automatic savings plan savings for young ones over a long period is easy!



Articles that might interest you

We use cookies to enhance your experience. Basic cookies are essential for the proper working of this website. For example, they save your language preferences. They also help us gather anonymous information about the use of our site. More information in our Cookie Policy

I don't agree I agree

Comment préparer l'avenir de vos enfants ?

Des études se prolongent, des conditions d'entrée dans la vie active difficiles poussent parent et grands-parents à épargner pour leurs enfants. En effet, il n'est jamais trop tôt pour penser à plus tard surtout lorsqu'il s'agit de nos proches. 

Le plan d'épargne assuré

Grâce au plan d'épargne assurée, vous pouvez commencer à épargner pour vos enfants, petits-enfants, filleuls, neveux, etc. et ainsi accumuler un capital en vue d'une épargne couvrant des dépenses importantes qui surgiront à l'avenir pour vos proches, que ce soit pour leur première voiture, leurs études ou leur premier logement. Si quelque chose devait vous arriver pendant la phase d'épargne, le plan d'assurance couvre les épargnes futures.

Astuce

Vous pouvez établir un plan d'épargne assurée pour un nouveau-né et lui faire la surprise en lui offrant le montant épargné à sa majorité. Associé à un plan d'épargne automatique , l'épargne à long terme pour vos proches n'a jamais été aussi facile !

Articles susceptibles de vous intéresser

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Ces cookies de base sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement de ce site web. Ils enregistrent, par exemple, vos préférences linguistiques. Ils permettent aussi d’analyser de façon anonyme la manière dont le site est utilisé. Plus d'informations dans notre Cookie Policy.

Je refuse J'accepte