Each time you make a transaction, you must go through various steps that serve as checks:
1. First of all, you must fill in the first screen which is an input screen. Once you have done this, you have a choice: either cancel the transaction, or send your data;
2. You will now see a confirmation screen that offers you a choice between three options: cancel, change or confirm.
3. If you confirm, the system may sometimes ask you to reconfirm your transaction by encoding the Token (if the recipient is already registered you do not need to confirm again with the Token). At this stage, you can still choose either to cancel the transaction, or to send it to have it carried out.
4. If you send it, you will receive a notification screen with reference number under which the transaction has been registered at the Bank. If the connection is interrupted before the last screen appears, your transaction may not have been registered. To find out if your transaction has been recorded, check your Order Book (current) to see whether or not your transfer has been recorded.